You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Jeff Berwick and TDV Immigration Passport Scam: My Story

in #jeff7 years ago

Point of observation only
On December 17, 2013 I entered into a contract
Here's Jeff Berwick's signature at the bottom of the contract:: (DATED 18 DEC)
Could be an issue....

Sort:  

I should have worded it differently. I was sent the contract by Chris Martin. I signed it on the 17th and then sent it over to Chris Martin. He sent it to Jeff Berwick who signed it on the 18th.

You didn't need to word it differently. My wife just confirmed that it's a non issue, The only case that the date signed is problematic in context to the date of the contract is if the signed date is before the contract, so don't sweat anything and keep on exposing fraud and scams.

I wouldn't seek to get that money back directly from him or through the courts but I would press with paypal disputes and posting this on everything that he frequents, along with all other bullshit he spews.

Baah, thanks for your support. Paypal would only go back 6 months for the chargebacks. I got as much back as possible from them. I'm posting wherever he frequents like you recommended. I hounded him on Liberty.me and he no longer posts there. I also plan on posting on his Youtube channel. I did that in the past but he banned all of my accounts. Make sure to check out the update link in the PS of this article.

Report him to youtube, with this much evidence they will probably ban him. Report his channel to google and microsoft (from internet explorer Report Unsafe Site)

https://safebrowsing.google.com/safebrowsing/report_phish/?hl=en

and over here
http://www.ripoffreport.com/

Wait, he can ban youtube accounts??? I didn't know you could do that

I should have been more clear. He can't ban Youtube accounts but he can ban you from commenting on his videos. It's really sneaky because you can't tell you're banned from commenting unless you logout and then try to find your comment. When logged in, your comment appears. However, you are the only person that can view your comments. I had to create account after account to post my comments. I've taken a break from Youtube but will be resuming shortly.

Yeah that's pretty dodgy. I've never been to sure with Jeff, because he can have some good financial advice but he can sometimes seem a bit untrustworthy. It's a shame what happened to you, I hope you can recoup some of the money back.

Good Deal Rich. Like I said,... it was only an observation.
Good Luck

I appreciate your feedback. I want to make my case against Berwick and TDV Media/ TDV Immigration as clear as possible.

I wish you luck in recovery of your funds. I honestly do.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67383.45
ETH 3525.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70