Sort:  

Wish I could go this year. 100% I’m going next year...

Just commenting because that's the thing to do these days.

oh... video good I like, much knowledge thank you time for you. makes knowledge me the brain to grow steemit power. keep going on dear.

That sounds about right.

I went to Acapulco at the height of the Peso Crisis ('94). Sure there was some poverty but nothing really hazardous at all.

You can walk the streets of Toronto and see homeless on every street corner. Vancouver too.

Acapulco is sounding better and better!

am really looking forward to the Anarchapulco conference .

Welcome the worlds best community !!!!

From now on you are on the green path to implement your kindness to everyone, hope you include the lucky people here.

Do not hesitate to share interesting and useful things. Good luck!!!

Greetings from me ** @abdelilahelm **

I like it the solution...
Good solution....
Thank you...
Success is always for you @jeffberwick...

I heal with food: alkotov.com/nutrition
and it turned out injecting cannabis oil near tumors removes cancer IN DAYS

Amazing....

Upvote @sherlie

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63122.79
ETH 3119.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86