You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why I Follow Jeff Berwick From The Dollar Vigilante

in #jeff7 years ago

I should have listened to him when he recommended Bitcoin at a very low price. Now he's recommending steemit and that is why I'm here.

Sort:  

I was lucky I bought in 2010 when Bitcoin was pennies to the dollar, thanks to a great friend of mine who said at the time Bitcoin will be the beginning of the end for fiat currencies. I rode on his prediction, went ahead and brought in, my wife was pretty pissed at the time because she thought I wasted a ton money to a lost cause. Seven years later any investments she leaves it up to me. Same thing with Ethereum, now Monero and Zcash... the good thing about Altcoins 2017 is going to change many lives for good the next decade to come. Steemit is like 2010 all over again August 1st when Bitcoin hardforks 20% I will invest directly into Steem dollars. The best thing I love about Steemit is the massive opportunity and potential any one can be part of. Where else online can you earn, learn, and invest all in one. Now thats a real Entrepreneurs dream being part of the Steemit Blockchain makes it a reality.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61703.75
ETH 2432.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63