Sort:  

Hey Berwick, I think you're wrong about Trump. Just saying.

During the election campaign I said, democrats and republicans have the same agenda, they just use different words.
Screwed by our president?
No, I am not surprised.

Trump is just a puppet controlled by those above him who are also anti- gun, pro government, wants big war and do not want private enterprises.

Hello @dollarvigilanteVery good results. I have stained eyes of my tiger. It's going to be a very good result for you. Continue your mission. You have a nice wenstday

awesome video alot of crazy info what i really want to ask you is how did u get to that many followers i mean i can tell by your posts a bit they are very influential but I have mad alot of good posts alot of real stuff but i cant get this kind of following and upvotes.
i found a post that mention your name as one of the realist people out on steemit so i am trying to reach out to you to know how to be successful new user like me need alot of help from someone like you.

Hit every liberal with some truth form Jon Lajone

"guns don't kill people uh huh I kill people with guns pow"

Hey sir, How are you? First time listening to you. Sir, how Trump win is itself a major change in America. Positive or negative don't know.

russians, so if you think russians control is good than its positive if you dont than its negative.

yesterday I watched the video with only media part of this video, but can't find it anywhere, can anybody send me the link to it?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66753.89
ETH 3256.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34