Sort:  

Hello @oliveira3379, you are blacklisted on a betting site! I trust this betting site. I have checked her account.

image.png

I don't like at all what they do together with the others on the platform. The Steem, which is earned here, serves the structure of a community and not the enrichment of individual!

I have therefore decided to introduce a blacklist. They are included!

I withdraw the granted 100 SP delegation!

Today I leave it at that: 👎

Lol happy Birthday to You.

Thank you very much!!?
I had written to your friends, but received no response. And I had written the comment and hoped you'd get in touch and say something.

When it comes to food, I am happy to support you. But these games are not meant for that. They are used to build Redfishes!

Anyway now, I hope you understand that.
I wish you a good time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70223.87
ETH 3561.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73