You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Zahlenspiel - Gewinne mit einer Zahl #66 | Auswertung #65

in #jeengergames6 years ago

Welcome @chireerocks, brother. I think you have seen that I play this game with delegation. It's a test first, so I only set it for 25 SP.

The way it looks, the offer is accepted, at least by the players.
But somehow it's too easy! I think I have to come up with something. Some competition in addition. I will think about it here and visit some competitions,

I'm already working four hours on a game! Soon I will follow you full time!
I wish you a successful time. Good night

39

Sort:  

Yes, it's really sounding effective brother because everything starts with an Test. And i read that you want to expand this contest more. So want to share what came into my mind as soon as I've read that. Why not ask all participants to guess the winning number if they match then 50 SP if not then as usual what you've decided as 25 SP, this is just my thought and there are endless possibilities. Have a great time ahead. Stay blessed. 🙂

Hi @chireerocks,

indeed.I think a delegation is more valuable, than direct SP.
For a basicaccount a win of 3 SP change nothing for this player. He needs a lot of more wins and activity to reach his own 15 SP. With a delegation he has a noticeable improvement and a better performance here on Steemit. After the HF 20 even accounts with 50 or 70 SP have problems to be active here.

Cheers from South-America.

@peppermint24, That's true and that's why Delegation is important and in my opinion one individual cannot reach the masses but when people collectively come forward with like these Initiatives in my opinion many users can get benefits.

Wishing you an great day and stay blessed. 🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57459.91
ETH 2436.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38