Sort:  

Welcome @chireerocks, I'm a bit late today. Just had a long phone call with a very good friend. We spent a lot of time together during my studies. Back then we traveled through Europe with two or three VW buses. Oh, how long ago.
Okay let's look back to the present.
36 is noted. Have a good time, luck and success

Great to hear about your Friend's phone call. And yes, old times always stays like Picture Perfect in our memory because we know that those times will not be back. And friends are one aspect of life which can be called as Blessing. Thank you so much and have a great time ahead. 🙂

How true! I'm right here with you. Thank you
I'll make my visits quick now. And say Good Night!

Welcome and good night. Take care brother. 🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59388.79
ETH 2578.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47