Introduce myselfsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #jedyu6 years ago (edited)

image.jpeg

I am new here, I recently got my password. I knew steemit thru my husband. I don't have any idea about blogging or that's why I sign up to know, learn and gain friends.

Right now I am reading post and I think this is useful. Hope I can develop my skills here. God bless us all!

Sort:  

@jessieflor, welcome and congratulations on making your first post! I gave you a $.02 vote! If you would be so kind to give me a follow in return that would be awesome!

Yes I will, thank you.

best regards @jessieflor please follow and upvote also my @ariefsingkil

Hi @jessiefloe and welcome to Steemit... I hope you enjoy here, have fun. Don't get tired writing. When you need help, all you have to do is ask? You got an upvote from me :)

You have a great smile and Jesus is God.

Hello @ jesiflor,
Why you keep your mind narrow.Your cooll slimy face will reach every succeed.
I told my friend about you and he will help you to grow up where he is also new commer but more qualified than me as join together.
pls check her block
https://steemit.com/@money4u

Thank you for the support!

Hello @ jessieflor,
always you feel free contract with me to share experience each other.
Any way did you contract with my friend as mentioned last reply.I told him about you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62264.03
ETH 2431.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50