I rarely wash my jeans. I like my jeans worn and super comfortable.

in #jeans7 years ago (edited)

I never think about it much, but I usually don't t wash my jeans until they have some sort of noticeable food stain.

received_10212611613233936.jpeg

I bring this up, because @luvbnamome's son @aaronthegoat has his jeans washed after every use.

received_10212611615673997.jpeg

I'm thinking it's a generation thing, because the kids now days live sterile lives. They don't play outside anymore and seem to have a problem getting dirty.

received_10212611614513968.jpeg

I wear my jeans maybe 5 or 6 days a week and maybe I wash them once a month if I'm lucky. I would prefer never to wash them, but dirt, grease and food happen.

received_10212611615073982.jpeg

I'm @runridefly, and I like my jeans well worn and super comfortable.

Sort:  

LOL ... slob :)

/ hugz

;)

@crok, always my friend. I'm 50% white trash

Man U know I love you, please get your arze onto this Bitcoin ! ! !

I think I even emailed you the numbers . . .

Hope you are feeling better, now time to learn how to make money : )

Lots of Special Love ! ! !

Greg ;)

I do the same. Well I wash them a little more frequently than once a month. But maybe 6-7 to seven wears.

@fokuzed, you're a friend of mine. Steem On Dude!

@runridefly Fairly new to the steemit scene. Well Blog sites in general. I usually just read post rather than comment or post. Please forgive my long response time. Still trying to get the hang of all this.

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the second half of Apr 03. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $0.14 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Apr 03 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56516.28
ETH 2315.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34