--- Accurate Car MEME's - Trolley Jacks ---steemCreated with Sketch.

in #jdm5 years ago

thumbnail_FB_IMG_1554204705935.jpg

Its not often that car memes get it so right... but this is one of those times.

I cant tell you the countless instances where i have been putting the car up on a trolley jacks and had that heart stopping moment... the light sound of metal on metal, maybe even a crunch sound, the back of the trolley jack starts lifting and you know you are in trouble.

The only course of action is to slowly lower the jack and make some adjustments. When you check whats going on you find a twig, cable tie, a 3mm stone, or some small debris.... yes this is all it takes to defeat a mechanical engineering marvel that can lift multiple tonnes, lol.

thumbnail_FB_IMG_1555337322825.jpg

Sort:  

Must admit, I’ve had my moments when changing my tyre...
But I’d love to have a puppy that will do it for me 😂😂😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67685.37
ETH 3498.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71