Car 101 for girls

in #jdm7 years ago (edited)

Today I start my first blog . I decided to start a blog about car , events , & meets .
This is for the girls that have no idea what your boyfriend is talking about when it comes to car talk . Do you want to impress him and be more informed about cars . Well I remember there was a time I really like this guy who was a car enthusiast and I was like what is this swap, stage 2 , turbo , B20 that he is talking about 😳. At that point I decided to do some research follow car pages in Instagram and inform myself about this crazy language he was speaking that way the next time we hung out I would understand what he is talking about and I can actually carry the conversation because I would have other car topics to talk about . So I'm here to save you the time and do weekly blogs about the essentials to get you by .
IMG_1811.JPG

Sort:  

Congratulations @is200dee! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard - Witness Update

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @is200dee! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60988.21
ETH 2373.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55