You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: History of JDM ''Japanese Domestic Market"

in #jdm7 years ago

I've been looking for some posts like this, nice to meet another JDM fan!!!
I grew up on Honda's here in North America - a good buddy of mine were constantly swaping parts for JDM stuff. 4 civics and 1 crx later I'm still in love with them. I currently have a 90 JDM hatch with ITR swap and 08 si sedan with the kraftwerks supercharger kit....just wish I could add a third, the new civic type R :)
Awesome post man!

Sort:  

Thanks ! Ye new type r is badass

Sorry for the hijack @ejr @gytisdev I'm a massive JDM fan! Currently added an R32 GT-R, 2 x RX7 FD3S and an MR2 SW20 to my collection! I'm hoping to extend it with a GTO and a Honda NSX later this year :) @gytisdev For some reason I can't upvote your post! :|

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60787.79
ETH 3242.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46