Django Reinhardt - Minor Swing

in #jazz6 years ago


Guitar, mandolin and bass cover of maybe the most known song from The Quintette du Hot de France.

I'm a bit disappointed by the shooting of this video.
I wish I can really make a video where it really seems I was 3 in the same room. But there ... a slight move of the camera, a light I forgot to switch on and the magic disappear !

The audio is a real live performance in this one. Soli are improvised, based on some beginning ideas. I wish to play it better, but sometimes, re-doing again and again the same song make it unbearable.

I hope you will enjoy it !

★ Please like and subscribe ★


© All rights and glory to the originals creators ©

Original song by Django Reinhardt & Stéphane Grapelli.


🎮 Gear 🎮

🎸 Guitar Lâg Arkane A100
🎸 Guitar Yamaha APX 500
🎵 Mandolin VGS A-Antique
💻 DAW Reaper


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66561.16
ETH 3492.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63