Will D Jones jr., Raincoat on Little Bity Jimmy: recording the song (Dtube)

in #jazz6 years ago


This song will always be a classic gold. When you get jiggy with that special someone, you sure as shit should be safe. I hope to be able to tour with Will one day. I would love to see a crowd around him. Hey on a side note I'll upload some more music myself. If you have sounds to share make sure to use the #boombox tag so my alternate accounts can resteem them. All rewards will go towards boosting Will D Jones jr career so be sure to upvote!!

Listen to the full song anywhere you can find official music online

YouTube-

Montauk Productions


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Wonderful song sir. I see this video. I like it #snapcomment

Hello, @elderson. I’ve got a blog about jazz music which may interest you. If you want, you’re welcome to visit it: https://steemit.com/@fjcalduch
Have a nice day 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64937.78
ETH 3242.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63