Introducing Myself 2 Steemit

in #jayeirons7 years ago



Hello, my name is Jaye Irons, and I’m jumping aboard Steemit. But I want the Steemit Community to know why I'm making such a transition from both established platforms named Twitter, and Facebook. I’ve been an avid online user going on 4 years now and I’ve seen, done, and learned quite a bit. The large amount of information that I've acquired will now serve for good use in helping others who are looking for solutions, information, and most importantly innovate ideas that will help change their lives, as well as others who are seeking for refreshing mind-stimulating content that drives traffic and attention to your cause.


What Drives My Mind?

I didn't get fully into the entire "Social Media"scene until some time after following my first routine hobby, now turn passion of "Website Design and Creation." That however... WASN'T ENOUGH FOR ME! I even put myself through the grueling process learn how to create eBooks, which was another hobby turned into an intensified passion of mines, and that ended with the result of 5 created eBooks, and you can bet that's not going to stop no time soon -- ESPECIALLY SINCE I'M BRINGING MY CONTENT TO STEEMIT :D

Ultimately, it comes down to what I have to offer. And what I'm offering is a large base of great information, and that should be the major focus when making your presence know on any social platform you decide to navigate to. It's nothing better than providing curious individuals unprecedented knowledge, this builds intelligence and integrity that fuels the mind.

This is my conviction to embrace! I've research a lot of information out there, I do it because it's my calling, my tuning folk, my link to overlooked data many would discard in a heartbeat - EXCEPT FOR ME. I want to encourage dedication in the hearts of others, because at the end of day you NEED that special something to inspire YOU! This is truth, and that's my purpose here on this platform, and now, check out the content I present to you and other Steemit users - this point on.

THANK YOU FOR YOUR TIME! :D

Sort:  

Congratulations @jaye-irons! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome to Steemit jaye-irons, I will be following and watching for your posts so I can learn more. I am sure you will be of help to many here. May you and your family live long and prosper.

LOL, they haven't seen nothing yet (Steemiters). I want to blow people minds, for the information I plan to give will be exhilarating! :)

Welcome to steemit jaye irons i am sure you will share much of what you ve learnt here

It will be challenging (I work during the day), but I will DEFINITELY find time for the Steemit community.

LOL, I plan to blow the Steemit Community minds clear out of the water with the things I'm going to share osasinfo. BTW, thanks for the welcome. :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64752.70
ETH 3455.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50