Coursera.org

in #javascript7 years ago (edited)

Screen Shot 2017-12-17 at 10.01.03 PM.png

Hello Steemigos,

Today I've begun lessons in my classes that I've recently enrolled in at corsera.org. Though neither class officially starts until December 25th, they have enough material featured now to get learning early. I am currently auditing two classes, namely Programming Foundations with Java Script, HTML, and CSS through Duke University and Bitcoin and Cryptocurrency Technologies through Princeton University. I'm choosing to audit so that I don't pay any money out of pocket as these are the first online classes through corsera.org that I'm attending. I want to see the return on my temporal investment before I make a financial investment which allows me to receive certifications upon successful completion of the courses.
I am attending these online courses because I want to acquire skills in computer programming and, ultimately, one day, attain a career in Blockchain, DAPP, or Tangle technologies.
I'm only just starting, but if you desire an educational foundation in developing or computer programming (or any subject for that matter) I encourage you to check out Corsera.org and find classes to enroll in that you're passion about.
U5dt42G4xW1EyBKDCHWEBSZLxMxDnZk.gif and like the shizniz outta this post! I can't believe SBD went to $13!!! :0 Gotta get me sum moh of dat

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 61397.32
ETH 3382.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48