You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My journey to learning Javascript #1: Choosing the Javascript Framework to learn

in #javascript7 years ago

As an experienced JavaScript developer, it's interesting to see how beginners look at the language and which parts they struggle with. It can help me rethink the way I explain the language to others, because I've worked with it so long I often overlook things that seem obvious to me now but less experienced colleagues struggle with.

I haven't tried Vue at all yet so I'm also curious what that journey is like.

I'll be keeping an eye on your posts, good luck learning JS!

Sort:  

Oh wow thank you so much. Yeah I'll definitely keep you updated in my journey. But it's really hard though especially because I really came from a design background. I really don't get the exercises as to why I'm doing them. At least for now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62339.62
ETH 2444.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62