You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: JSON, A Brief Explanation: Day Five of "The Complete Node.js Developer Course"

in #javascript7 years ago

What a good job you're doing here.

Right now things are fairly basic, but I need to have a solid understanding of the basics to build upon.

You'll find out that even when you're writing very complex programs, they will be only a huge amount of basic instructions, so learning the basics and mastering them is what you need to do.

Sort:  

Thanks Julio for the advice and encouragement. It's good to hear that the things I'm learning now will continue to be useful.

I'm enjoying the learning process, but very much looking forward to being able to build the apps I've been wanting to make for myself, my family and others.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57497.94
ETH 3099.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32