Here is a free link to my new Javascript course on Udemy (free for the first 200 students)

in #javascript6 years ago (edited)

Hi everyone,

Long time! I have been away for a while focused on creating courses.

Here is a link to my course on building a plain Javascript localStorage collections library on Udemy. A great course for beginner to intermediate level Javascript developers. You can follow the link below and register for free.

https://www.udemy.com/build-a-plain-javascript-localstorage-collections-library/?couponCode=LOCALSTR1

I hope you will find it valuable. And don't forget to rate and review the course.

Thank you

Sort:  

Thank you!

Great to connect with you again. Welcome back to Steemit. I took a break from posting for a while, too. I'm glad to be back and also be learning javascript again.

Thank you. You can sign up for the course for free with the above link. I hope you will find the course useful.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.34
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66361.53
ETH 3253.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.43