Good Morning - Market coming back

in #jatala7 years ago

market.PNG

Most of us got hit by the big wave on our crypto coin. 2-3 days of blood bath, panic selling and those who extra bitcoin could buy at really nice prices. I just HOLD on tight until it is over :) Now is see market coming back! Finally ..
Here is some coins that have more speed then others.
See steem dollars going up like a rocket +60(when i writing this post), Bitcoinplus +50, Burst +14.3
Dont' worries soon all coins green and all happy. Back to my morning coffee, have a great day steemians!

Resteem, Upvote, Follow and Comment!

Jan Jatala

Sort:  

Move to bittrex DONT WAIT FAM 🙏💯please. I'd hate to see you lose ALL your money

Will do when all my coins are in profits(Thinking still)
Q for you .. Do you see more "pumps" in bittrex?

I need 50% growth for all coins to be happy lol

take a chill pill and look in a day or 2 ;)

do you suspect they will enable the SBD wallet soon?

In polo I see this now: SBD is currently under maintenance or experiencing wallet/network issues. Deposits and withdrawals will remain disabled until a solution is found, which may require an update from the SBD team. Any updates must be tested and audited before enabling.

Nice post upvoted n check mine post brother @crypto-booster

Hope burst does well. Cheers for your article mate nice one

Yes burst going well. Big regrets that i sold to early, bought in like 350.

The will be other opportunities mate

I don´t think that the correction is over. Another wave is coming soon.

Hope I can sell of some before the wave coming ..

thanx. a lot!!!

No problems

Noooo not yet! I'm not done getting all my investments at these low prices. This us. Great time to invest!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60898.61
ETH 2626.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61