You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I am not an “Anti Semite” Jason Goodman Exposed

in #jasongoodman6 years ago

I frequently run into the same problem with my real name work, but it is most often that if you are not already famous they(zionists) will use their backdoor access to twitter, reddit and facebork simply to make sure no one sees your stuff.

Good cartoon also, upvoted.

You can tell they are getting scared by BDS so we just have to keep it up. The weinstein scandal revealed what they are really like at the top rungs of power. I also recently learned about the "chabad" form of judaism which is one where you get to do whatever you want but if you go to synagogue sometimes and help israel, you are considered jewish and going to heaven. It reminds me a lot of satanism in the sense that you can just do whatever you want, just be part of our secret society.....

Thank heavens Russia and China are disbarring Israel and it's puppets in the US military from simply annexing syria as was their plan from decades ago. I am so sick of zionists bullshit controlling my country, I will never ever trust Israel and there as a time that I didn't even question them at all, probably not even until I was 30 years old. I'm not some person that was taught to distrust jewish people or israel, this I have learned by simply observing them in action.

Whoever is telling the most lies is the most guilty.

I am critical of all christians, muslims and jewish people, but the war in the middle east is not being caused by the christians and muslisms, this is fact. The history is very clear, the creation of a zionist state is the cause of all of the trouble, which now includes multiple genocides. I've had enough. I wrote more than I intended, but on this issue, I am really quite ticked off.

Sort:  

I also recently learned about the "chabad" form of judaism which is one where you get to do whatever you want but if you go to synagogue sometimes and help israel, you are considered jewish and going to heaven. It reminds me a lot of satanism in the sense that you can just do whatever you want, just be part of our secret society.....

Did you also learn that 666 Kushner is a devout follower of Chabad-Lubavitch? He is also reportedly the best choice to make peace in the Middle East...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67931.04
ETH 3244.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67