You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I am not an “Anti Semite” Jason Goodman Exposed - DTUBE Version

in #jasongoodman6 years ago

, I guess you do not remember me, when I was new, someone downvoted me multiple times, I came here and commented on your post that someone is continuously downvoting me, can I do anything about it?? You said no. But you advised me not to leave steemit and continue your work, You shared your own incident with me that when you were new, someone downvoted you but you never stopped your work and now you have got 70 reputation. So I am here to thank you dear, you advised me not to leave steemit and continue my work, today I am 49, at that time, I was below 30, so I am just grateful to you, I was very heartbroken, you gave me 100% upvote and a good advise, which gave me a lot of confidence, I am thanking you today and I will never ever forget that favor brother, once again thanks a lot

Sort:  

Awesome comment! Followed and UPvoted! Just keep working at it and you will get where you need to go! 😉

tnx for you and tnx for upvote

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65744.86
ETH 3466.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62