Jasmine flower

in #jasmine7 years ago

Bunga-Melati.jpg

Jasmine flowers is one of the most beautiful flower types and has a distinctive fragrance aroma. There are approximately more than 200 species of jasmine flowers scattered in various countries, including in Indonesia which even used as a national flower "puspa nation".

Jasmine flowers have different nicknames in different regions of Indonesia. In Bali, jasmine flowers are known as Menuh, in Aceh called Meulu or Riwat, in Batak called Melur, in Manado called Manduru, in Sumbawa called Mundu, and others.

Sort:  

I am new at Steemit. Its a great community.
I 'm friendly minded.
I need help to grow up this community.
Any one follow me @rsrb and upvote my comment me inform me I also do the same.
Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66931.79
ETH 3249.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10