White Jasmine & Mint DiffusersteemCreated with Sketch.

in #jasmine2 years ago

image.png

If you open the window in our living room in the spring, when the nice scent of lilacs blooming on the mountain blows in the spring breeze, it immediately heals you and makes you feel better
. I think there must be. I went to Plama in Uijeongbu today and there is a diffuser seller next to me, so I picked up a white jasmine & mint scent
stick after smelling several scents.
I just looked at my notes and I have this in here somewhere but I don't remember what it was called...

I found some pictures on the internet of the way they used to make perfumes before synthetic chemicals were invented! It's fascinating to see how they made things back then!

This is one that I remember from middle school! The smell is kind of sweet, with undertones of citrus...

I love this picture because it's a lot like the perfume! I wonder if anyone else remembers this? It was in a big glass bottle with a cap on top.

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.
default.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66425.17
ETH 3185.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63