broken jasmine

in #jasmine6 years ago

She came again and filled in, after going for no reason.
then come back with many reasons.
I hear a lot of sorry from him.
Shortness and injury in his heart I can hear
I know right now his heart is hurt
do not be afraid orange sorry me and sorry you have become amen for what ever time passed.
I extend my forgiveness, now happy is.
because I'm the one who once understood your heart.
At dusk that flushed, and the dripping rain, I am now for all your happiness.
image

Sort:  

Congratulations @amara93! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64856.09
ETH 3426.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56