こんにちはみなさん!!!

in #japanesegrapes7 years ago

F99E2862-BC87-4D96-B1ED-89C75CC27FD7.jpeg

私は突然変異農場に行った!彼らは様々なフルーツ果樹園を持っています。私は葡萄、梨、ブルーベリーを選んだ。秋は農場を訪れるのに最適な時期です。私は個人的に手に取った果物で家庭のバスケットを取った。私はすべておいしかったです。多くの人と観光客がいました。駐車場は車や観光バスでいっぱいだった。日本には世界で最も優れた果樹園があります。読んでくれてありがとう。良い一日を!

Sort:  

Congratulations @yongsky! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @yongsky! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60984.95
ETH 2351.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47