Japanese Food

IMG_20210612_125236.jpg

Its like my first time eating Japanese food again don't get me wrong, I have tried bento and tempura in Tokyo Tokyo but not this, I don't even know what to eat first or how to eat the rice. I have this questions on my mind while eating, should I put the soup in the rice or should I eat the ebi and kani first or put it on the rice and eat it. I even thought that the white one in the small bowl is mayonnaise so I'm not eating it at first, but my sister said hey try putting the egg in the soup I was like "oh that's an egg, ok" I end put eating it in Filipino style, I'm more familiar eating Korean food than Japanese because there are more Korean food chains/restaurants in Pangasinan than Japanese. Sorry for not knowing how to eat a Japanese meal. Need to learn more about it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65269.28
ETH 3441.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62