You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Japanese Bondage Art

Well, thank you so much! Yeah, I’m still kind of new around these parts. There is some kind of Steem war and drama and whatever, but I worry about myself and my friends. That’s all you can do really. I know I want to share cool projects and write, and I can either do it for free, or I can make 10 cents and that’s 10 more cents than I had before. So I don’t worry to much about the votes or whatever. Making all that loot would be nice, but I try to not ruminate.
I guess I am not all that well versed in the rope tying and bondage. I just love all the images though. I will get tied one day :) Nice to meet you and I look forward to more chats and posts!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59220.04
ETH 2316.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51