iPhoneのパスコードを忘れてしまった…… I lost the passcode of my iPhone...

in #japanese7 years ago

I lost the passcode of my iPhone6.

I always use Touch ID and only remembered how to enter the passcode.
So I didn't remember the numbers of it correctly.

That's why, I was not able to recollect them and my iPhone got disabled.
In addition, it is impossible to use Touch ID if iPhone is disabled.

I knew what numbers the passcode had.
So I tried it again and again.

Then, my iPhone got locked and I had to erase it...
I erased my device using iCloud unwillingly.

Fortunately, there is a backup data created on yesterday.

But, since my backup data was encrypted,
my iPhone said "Enter Old Passcode".
I was required the passcode which I erased the device because of forgetting.

That's why, I wrote some codes that seemed to be correct and tried them many times.

Finally, I succeeded to input the right answer!

It was a critical moment...

Now, I make a note of my new passcode.

iPhoneのパスコード。

普段は指紋認証を使っていて、番号も指の動きを頼りにしていました。

だから改めて番号を思い出そうとした時、思い出せずに制限がかかってしまいました。
しかも一度制限がかかると、指紋認証も利用できません。

番号に使う数字自体は、ある程度検討がついています。
あとはしっくりくる順番を見つけるだけ!
そして何度か失敗を繰り返し、5分後にやり直して→1時間後に……と最後は初期化する以外に出来ることがなくなりました。

回数制限があるんですよね……。

泣く泣く、iCloudの「iPhoneを探す」をPCから操作して、iPhoneを初期化。
幸いにもiCloudに1日前のバックアップが存在していました。

しかし、
「古いパスコードを入力してください」って……。
それが分からないから復元する羽目になったんですけどね。

その後何回か古いパスコードに挑戦して、辛うじて復元に成功しました。

危機一髪です。

今後はしっかりパスコードのメモも用意しとかないとですね。

Sort:  

Security and backups work together and both are of fundamental importance in the digital world.

Yeah, I keenly realized it.

大変でしたね〜(^^;;
今は、ログインやパスワードが色々とありすぎて、わからなくなりますよね。私は携帯に色々とメモしてますが、このような事態を想定してノートにメモしたほうがいいですね!

紙のメモもあった方が良いかもですね〜
管理に注意が必要ですけど

Japanesse very best i phone X lope😍

Next time, I'll buy it!

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

これはほんとなんとかしてほしいところなんですよね。出来たらアップル社でそういうのを全部いい感じに管理してもらえると助かるのですが…

しっかり記録しておかないとですよね
Appleに任せるのは流石に恐いですけど……笑

まぁ確かにwうちはメモで2か所にとってあるのと、あと…仮想通貨を含む取引関連ものは万が一を考え親にも渡してありますね。

なるほど
それだけ入念なら安心出来ますね!

はい^^万が一の場合、海外取引所のものなどはセルフGOXしちゃったらと思うと心配になります。

確かにセルフGOXは恐いですね……笑
お互い気をつけましょう!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01