Works I designed.My pupil's work.生徒さんの作品です。steemCreated with Sketch.

in #japanese7 years ago (edited)

Lily is the designed mirror.The pupils made it.What kind of work will be done when designing,discuss well.
I first decided the picture frame and started designing.It's for painting, not for stained glass.I will issue an idea and offer it.I want pupils to make good works

このユリの鏡は私がデザインをして、生徒さんが作りました。
デザインをする時は、どんなものを作りたいか生徒さんと話し合いながら、デザインを仕上げていきます。
これはまずは額縁を始めに購入して、そのサイズに合わせて作りました。
額縁はステンドグラス用のものでなく、絵画用のものを使用しています。いろいろアイデアを絞って生徒さんが作りたいものをより良い形にしていきたいと思っているので、ステンドグラス用ではないものを使うこともあります。

12.jpg

From here, it is a story of everyday life.When a child is in the summer vacation and is at home it is hard work.I hope school starts sooner:D
For breakfast I eat my favorite steamed bread.And I will do my best for the day.

ここからは雑談です(笑)
子供が夏休みに入って家に居ると何かと大変ですよね〜まだ夏休みが始まったばかりなのに、学校が早く始まるといいのになぁ〜と思っています。
そんな朝の朝食には私の好きな蒸しパンを食べて頑張ります。

IMG_20170801_112821.jpg

I like steamed bread of old-fashioned rustic taste,This is one of my favorite.

昔ながらの素朴な味の蒸しパンが好きなのですが、これも気に入ってるうちの一つです。

IMG_20170801_112911.jpg

みなさん暑いが続きますが、夏バテをしないように気をつけましょうね。

Thank you for reading my post until the end.If you like it, please follow me.
最後まで読んでくれてありがとうございます!お気に召しましたら、Followしてくださいね。

IMG_20170724_063430のコピー.jpg

Please follow @yoshikoDQmTiCwPX5Eh6J9TrHZ9Aki1E8u7jM6gc2LqvycQ91JFrjQ.gif

Sort:  

Beautiful, I can see you put much work into this.

Thank you very much. I'm happy

This post received a 5% vote by @minnowsupport courtesy of @sammosk from the Minnow Support Project ( @minnowsupport ). Join us in Discord.

Upvoting this comment will help support @minnowsupport.

Thank you:D

Me gusto lo del vidrio

Thank you:D

Life can be different when children are out for the summer. When they are at school you don't have to worry as much. Before you know, your children will be grown like my daughter. Your students frame is beautiful. They must be proud of their work. You are a fine and excellent teacher. Have a great week ahead Yoshiko!

I am pleased if my son can be like your daughter.As a parent, as a teacher, I will do my best!Thank you for always warm encouragement:D

鏡は毎日使うものなので、お気に入りの物はテンションあがりますよね。
お芋の蒸しパンは食べたことがないので見つけたら買ってみます^^

鏡も特注で周りを面取りしているものにしました。豪華な鏡なので、より美しく映ると思います(笑)

あっ、お芋の蒸しパンはパルシステムで購入しました。

こんにちは。夏休み大変ですよねぇ。私も蒸しパン大好きです^ - ^

こんにちは、息子が家にいるとお昼ご飯の要望がうるさくて困ります。蒸しパン仲間ですね(笑)

Pretty work! I like nai wong bao -Steamed custard buns.

Always thank you!Steamed custard bun, It looks very delicious!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57020.43
ETH 3081.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41