Tokyo Ueno "Ameya Yokocho" report.上野アメヤ横丁を歩きました。

in #japanese7 years ago

IMG_20170721_104614~2



Yesterday I went to Ueno for errands.

昨日は用事で上野に行きました。
約束の時間まで少し時間があったので、久しぶりにアメ横を歩きました。
看板にパンダの赤ちゃん誕生の垂れ幕がありましたよ。

It is a billboard to celebrate the birth of a panda baby.

IMG_20170721_104635


IMG_20170721_104943

I often visited Ueno when I was a high school student.Speaking of Ameyoko, it was this feeling that vegetables and fish are sold at cheap prices.However, now it looks a little different.

高校生の時によく上野に遊びに来ました。
アメ横と言えば野菜や魚が安くで売ってるこの感じでした。
しかし、今はちょっと様子が違います。

IMG_20170721_104706


IMG_20170721_104718

There were many souvenir shops of tourists.Kimono and yukata are selling at the store.

観光客相手のお土産やさんがたくさんありました。
着物や浴衣まで売ってましたよ。

IMG_20170721_104842

Also, such stores are on the rise.A picture was a store of seafood, but there were other various kinds of stores.

それと、こんな感じのお店も増えました。
写真は海鮮丼のお店ですが、他にも色々な種類のお店がありました。

IMG_20170721_105131

Finally, Niki's sweets shop.A snack is inexpensive and is a famous store.

最後に二木の菓子です。
ここはお菓子が安くて有名なお店です。
お土産に人気のグミも安くで売ってますよ〜

IMG_20170721_105122

@yoshikoDQmTiCwPX5Eh6J9TrHZ9Aki1E8u7jM6gc2LqvycQ91JFrjQ.gif

Sort:  

Nice to see you here on steemit.

@yoshiko

Thank you!

アメ横といえば、謎の「閉店セール」がいつも気になっていました。最近行ってないですが、今でも毎日やっているのでしょうか…。

ありましたねぇ〜毎日閉店セールのカバン屋さんとか(笑)
前を通らなかっただけかも知れませんが、今回は見かけませんでしたよ。

Thanks for taking us with you on your shopping @yoshiko. I see that even the wet market in Japan s clean. It really has to do a lot with the discipline of its citizens. That's great!

Thank you.Japan is one very proud of a clean thing:)

色々なお店増えましたよね〜。二木の菓子は必ず寄ってしまいます^^
カバン屋さんやってましたよ〜。娘に閉店しないカバン屋さんだよ!と教えてあげました(笑)

まだあるんですか!(笑)

Tokyo Ueno "Ameya Yokocho" looks like a fun place to shop. It is very colorful with all sorts of things to look at and buy. How cute that a baby panda was born. I love animals and pandas are so cute. I hope you will have a wonderful weekend!

Panda's baby is 3 months old.It is hoped a panda grows up vigorously.

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the first half of Jul 22. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $14.56 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jul 22 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

アメ横大好きです。
友だちとよく行ってました~

コメントありがとうございます。
楽しいですよね〜

Congratulations @yoshiko! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

アメ横は昔から変わらない懐かしさがありますよね。

上野は親しみやすい街ですし、昔とそんなに変わってないところもいいですよね^^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61038.71
ETH 3404.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50