"Super Blue Blood Moon" can be observed around the world on January 31.スーパー・ブルー・ブラッドムーン

in #japanese6 years ago (edited)

83d7fcc82917398563d9f94a5e5bf5f9_sのコピー.jpg

◆Super Blue Blood Moon◆
"Super Moon" where the full moon is larger than usual, "Blue Moon" where the full moon occurs twice in one month, "Blood Moon" whose gold color covers the moon.It is a very rare phenomenon that three overlap.

NASA, North America, Alaska, Hawaii can be seen in the time zone where the moon rises in the Middle East, Asia, East Russia, Australia, New Zealand at sunrise. Japan seems to be around 21 o'clock in the evening to around 24 o'clock.This phenomenon seems to be once in 150 years.It will be a once in a lifetime opportunity.Looking at the lover and the moon is romantic and lovely:D

◆スーパー・ブルー・ブラッドムーン◆

1月31日は世界各地で「スーパー・ブルー・ブラッドムーン」が観測できるそうです。満月が通常よりも大きく見える「スーパームーン」と、満月がひと月で2度起こる「ブルームーン」、月食で月が赤銅色を帯びる「ブラッドムーン」の3つが重なる非常に珍しい現象なのだそうです。

NASAは北米・アラスカ・ハワイで日の出前に、中東・アジア・ロシア東部・オーストラリア・ニュージーランドでは月の出のあたりの時間帯に見ることができると発表しています。日本は夜の21時から24時くらいまでだそうです。

みなさんこの現象は150年に一度の現象なんですって!
きっと次の時にはみなさん生きていないと思うので、最初で最後ですよ〜w

みなさんは人生で一度のチャンスを誰と過ごしますか?

恋人となんてロマンチックでいいよね〜
私は家族とかなw

83d7fcc82917398563d9f94a5e5bf5f9_s.jpg

I like the moon very much.Looking at the moon makes my heart gentle.

The origin of the name of the house's cat "Ichigo" is also coming from the moon. Since the day when Ichigo came to my house was "Strawberry Moon" day, I named it "Ichigo."In Japan, I call strawberry "Ichigo".
Strawberry Moon is a full moon at the harvest of Strawberry in June and its color is also red.


私は月を眺めるのが好きです。見ていると落ち着くからです。

我が家の猫「いちご」ちゃんの名前の由来も月からきています。いちごが我が家に来た日が「ストロベリームーン」の日だったので「いちご」と名付けました。

ストロベリームーンは6月のいちごの収穫時の満月で色も赤いです。

3d69eab08125b939bf03207f8efb2145_s.jpg

She is my family's strawberry.


こちらが我が家のいちごちゃん、この写真は私のお気にいりw

IMG_20171015_225231.jpg

I hope the moon will look beautiful with good weather on 31st.


31日はいいお天気で月が綺麗に見えることを願っています。

IMG_20170724_063430のコピー 11.23.17.jpg
          Please follow @yoshiko

DQmTiCwPX5Eh6J9TrHZ9Aki1E8u7jM6gc2LqvycQ91JFrjQ.gif

Sort:  

私もこのイチゴちゃん好きです 🎶

これかわいいですよね〜ありがとう^^

I have a good view of the moon out of my balcony.
Will look out for this on the 31, if I remember.
Thanks for sharing.

31st will be a wonderful moon:D

You are Creative 😁

Thank you!

31日楽しみです‼︎空を見上げるのを忘れないようにします(笑)

晴れるといいよね〜何しろ150年に一度のチャンスですからww

晴れることを祈ります‼︎

次に見られるのは185歳… ぁあ~絶対生きてないですね。
息子も生きてないだろうから、一緒に見ます!

私は200歳までもいかないけど、そこまで生きてたらきっと生き仏になってるなぁ〜ww

全然知りませんでした!
素晴らしい情報ありがとうございます^^

若者はなるべく女子と見るように!!ww

今から探しますw

覚えておきます♫
絶対にみたーい^_^

見たいよね〜今からワクワクする〜ww

I can understand the meaning of the post,thanks for sharing

Thank you! I'm happy:D

さすが@yoshikoさん😁なるほど✨果物の🍓
いちごからのいちごちゃんじゃないんですね🎵
おしゃれですね♥
わたしも満月見るの好きです。いい事ありそうですよね~
明後日は上向きながら家に帰ります。😁✋

そうなんですよ〜なのでストロベリームーンの時期になると、もらってきた頃を思い出します^^明後日は綺麗に見れるといいよね〜〜!!

あさってですね。
忘れずにいないと。この頃物忘れがひどいからな~(-_-;)

そうなんですよ〜私も一週間前にこの記事を書こうと思ってたのに、今日になりましたから忘れないようにしないとぉ〜〜(〃゚艸゚)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64724.35
ETH 3436.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55