Steemit Stained glass.Steemitステンドグラスを作ります。

in #japanese7 years ago

◆Stained glass production◆
I am producing Steemit's stained glass.I will make it with various glass..

◆ステンドグラス製作◆

Steemitのステンドグラスを製作しています。
いろいろなガラスで、作ってみます。

IMG_20170828_215148.jpg

This glass is with the front.I liked it so I make small ones as well.

このガラスは前と一緒です。気に入ったので小さいバージョンです。

IMG_20170828_215201.jpg

Everyone seemed strange about how to cut the glass, so I tried to make it a video.

皆さんガラスをどうやって切るのか不思議に思っているようなので、動画にしてみましたよ〜

Please look forward to the completion
出来上がりをお楽しみにしてください。

IMGガラス.jpg
          Please follow @yoshikoDQmTiCwPX5Eh6J9TrHZ9Aki1E8u7jM6gc2LqvycQ91JFrjQ.gif

Sort:  

製作工程の動画ありがとうございます。
私が同じ作業をしたら、出血三回はしてますね(^_^;)

@asimさんが最近動画投稿していて楽しかったので、私もしてみました!
作業中の出血は慣れっこになりましたよ〜〜ww

あっ!やっぱり出血するんですねw

そそかっしいので、出血ですよ〜プロレスだったら自慢になるけど、作業での出血は自慢にならないですねw

I'm so excited to see this art being created, yoshiko! I tweeted out the last one and I'm tweeting this one. I hope more people will find you. I can't wait to see more!

Thank you for your nice comment!I will visit your blog @fitinfun

Humans are truly creative!
Click the banner below to enter the world of silver

Thanks for your comment.

I love this I need this in my future office

It is a good idea to put it in the office:)

It would be nice to put the stained glass in the window above the door:)

Love this! Steemit can make your dreams come true.

ガラスってこうやって切っていくんですね。
こういう工程を見るのも楽しいです^ ^

ありがとうございます。ガラスの性質上深いカーブはカットできないので、ちまちまカットしています。

おぉ~例のお土産用に量産体制に入ってるんですね^^

動画見ましたけど、いやぁ~これは根気の要る仕事です・・・
少し興味はあったんですが、私には絶対に無理だとわかりました(笑)
すごいです~

お土産はもう少し小さいものになると思いますww
ガラスなので乱暴に扱えないのがたまに傷なんですよ〜大雑把な性格なのでよく失敗しますww

思わず動画を見入ってしまいました。
ガラスを切る時はかなりの力が入っているんですね。細かな作業ですね。

力は入れないといけないし、細い型紙の間を通らないといけないので神経を使ってます^^
手がプルプルしてますよねww

@yoshikoさんのセンスが素晴らしいです。1番目の模様と海のような青、赤みのある縁がとてもよくかみ合っていて、素敵です。欲しい〜^^

ありがとう〜!ガラスで雰囲気がまったく違いますよね〜1番目はかわいらしい感じになるかも^^
私も@fukakoさんに差し上げたいww

Nice job, cool to see!

Thank you:D

Wow, your very creative my friend

Thank you, my friend:D

Ur welcome
If you have time, please your visit my blog. I have new content, maybe you like it.

Thanks and regard from Indonesia to you.
Wish you all the best my friend.

@klen.civil

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64344.02
ETH 3142.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01