Steem Fest #12 torre de Belém ベレンの塔

in #japanese7 years ago

◆Lisbon Attractions◆

It is a world heritage in the tower made by Manuel I in commemoration of Vasco da Gama's round-the-world reunion in the first half of the 16th century.

It seemed that it was a holiday in Portugal, and a long row entered when I got there.
So, I looked at the tower of Belem from the outside.


◆リスボン観光◆

16世紀前半にヴァスコ・ダ・ガマの世界一周の偉業を記念して、マヌエル1世によって作られた塔で世界遺産でもあります。

私たちが行った時はポルトガルの祭日だったようで、中に入るのに長蛇の列ができていました。
なので、外からベレンの塔を眺めてきました。

IMG-20171101-WA0009.jpg

There was a person playing the violin in front of Belem tower.


ベレンの塔の前でバイオリンを弾いてる人がいました。

IMG_20171101_124407.jpg

IMG_20170724_063430のコピー 11.23.17.jpg
          Please follow @yoshikoDQmTiCwPX5Eh6J9TrHZ9Aki1E8u7jM6gc2LqvycQ91JFrjQ.gif

Sort:  

ホントすごい長蛇の列👀
バイオリンの方 気になりますね〜🎶

そうなんですよぉ〜中もきになるのですが諦めましたww
演奏している方を見るとヨーローッパだなぁ〜と思います^^

Nice! Lisbon is on my list of places to visit. Seems like you had a great time at Steemfest. The holiday was most likely linked to All Saints' day, if it was 1st of November.

Was it so, was it a saint's day.The streets were very crowded.

そうだっと思う。

@yoshiko amazinggg..
let me follow you, thans

Thank you:D

yoshikoさん、まだ日本に戻ってないんですかね?私は二日前韓国に戻りました!もう今までずっと寝てましたよ😂この前タクシーのお金貸してもらったのが今更思い出して、sbdで送金しました!本当にゴメンなさい!!すっかり忘れてました!😭

ramengirlさ〜ん、まだ日本に帰国してないんですよぉ〜私も戻ったら寝ると思うww
タクシー代は私も忘れていたし、返してもらう気もなかったのにぃ〜!!こちらこそ丁寧にSBDで送ってくれてありがとうね〜^^

街を歩くだけで癒されましたよねー♫

本当にのんびりして景色も綺麗な場所でしたよね〜^^

steem fes # いくつまであるのだろう?楽しみです!

もうそろそろネタ切れかなぁ〜ww

素敵な塔ですね。ポルトガル🇵🇹も行ってみたい.

素朴で素敵な塔で見ているだけでも癒されましたよ〜^^
ぜひポルトガルに行ってみてください^^

Thank you for the lovely gift you gave me during steemfest! I will treasure it.

Thank you very much for a nice comment.I got a gift for music from you too.I really enjoyed dancing!!!

It looks like your had a wonderful trip experiencing culture and history of another country. I am very happy for you!

Thank you.This time I am doing a wonderful journey.I will post a lot:D

絵になる風景ですねー!
まだまだ旅行記楽しみにしてますよ。

ありがとうございます。まだまだ旅行記は続きますよ〜^^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67443.33
ETH 3253.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66