Stained glass at Shinagawa station.品川駅のステンドグラス

in #japanese7 years ago (edited)

◆stained glass◆

It is a stained glass at Shinagawa station. I have not noticed until now.
It is at the staircase of Takanawa mouth.
Just thought that the impression was "a big stained glass", there was nothing attracted to heart.
I think there are reasons why I have not noticed it for a long time.

Scenery of the light of the four seasons spreading in the heavens and the earth.
Arabesque of light and color reflected brightly on the stained glass seems to be enjoying the harmony with pleasure.That was written there.

But I also want to make this big work once.


◆ステンドグラス◆

品川駅のステンドグラスです。今まで気がつきませんでしたw
高輪口の階段のところにあります。

感想は「大きなステンドグラスだな」と思っただけで、心惹かれるものはありませんでした。
ずっと気がつかなかった理由もそこにあると思います。
なぜだろう・・・?
きっと芸術というより、作品に商売っ気を感じてしまったからかなぁ〜w

光の情景 November 1998
天と地に繰り広げられる、四季折々の光の情景
ステンドグラスに明るく映し出された光と色彩のアラベスクは楽しげにハーモニーを奏でているかのようです。とありました。

でも、私もこれぐらい大きな作品を一度は作ってみたいです。

IMG_20170915_103346 のコピー.jpg

IMG_20170915_103346.jpg

IMG_20170915_103329.jpg

IMG_20170915_103352.jpg

It is a very large stained glass.


結構な大きさの作品です。

IMG_20170915_103304.jpg
IMG_20170724_063430のコピー.jpg
          Please follow @yoshikoDQmTiCwPX5Eh6J9TrHZ9Aki1E8u7jM6gc2LqvycQ91JFrjQ.gif

Sort:  

Oh! Never aware of this before! I wil check this out in shinagawa station! Thank you @yoshiko さん。😋

I did not notice until the other day.Please see it:))

品川駅にこんな大きなステンドグラスがあったなんて・・・!
気づきませんでした!

そうなんですよ〜意外と身近なところにあるんですよ^^

たまに仕事で品川へ行きますので見て見ます。それから美術館に掛けられるような作品期待してます。

ぜひ、探して見てください。気がつかなかったですよね〜w

It is amazing how much beauty is around us if we stop and look. The stained glass was huge but people are busy traveling that maybe they don't notice it. I am glad that you took pictures of it. It must be so nice to see it when you travel. Thank- you so much Yoshiko for sharing such work of art! I hope you have a lovely week ahead!!! :D

You guys are busy and you do not notice.I would like to introduce it to everyone:D

商売っ気かぁ~... 難しいですね。よくよく見てみましたが、私は素人過ぎて分かりませんでした(;´д`)実際に作られている方だと、色々と感じるところがあるのでしょうね。

見る人の感想は様々でいいと思います^^だた同業者だけに目が厳しくなるのかもしれませんねw

品川駅はほぼ毎日乗り換えで利用しているのですが、こっち口は全くノーマークでした。明日チェックしてみます!

ぜひ見てください^^大きいのになぜ今まで気がつかなかったのか不思議に思いますよw

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68331.57
ETH 2650.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69