Sort:  

Yes thank you very much and it is unfortunate what we are living in venezuela

どうもありがとうございました、それは私たちがベネズエラに住んでいるもの残念だ場合

You can get through this!You can do it!I sincerely wish for good luck.
環境に負けずに頑張って欲しい、あなたにはそれができます。
心から幸運を願っています。

Thank you very much and if that's what I do to spread what happens in my country and I hope to win more followers in this community and they can also spread my message, thank you very much for your comments @yoshiko i hope you continue reading my publications

ありがとうございました。私の国で起こっていることを広めるために私がしていることであれば、このコミュニティでもっと多くの信者を獲得したいと思っています。また、私のメッセージを広めることができます。あなたのコメントのために大変ありがとうございます。 出版物

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65551.56
ETH 2659.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.89