Osaka The Westin Hotel in Japan.大阪ではウェスティンホテルに泊まりました。

in #japanese6 years ago

ニュース.jpg

◆Osaka Westin◆

線.gif

One of the pleasures of travel is to stay at the hotel.I chose Westin Hotel in Osaka journey.The hotel was away from Osaka station.However, there is a free bus and there is no problem.
The hotel lobby was spacious.


◆大阪ウェスティンホテル◆

線.gif
旅行に行くと、ホテルに泊まるのも楽しみの一つですよね。大阪ではウェスティンホテルに泊まりました。


ロビーは天井が高くて、ヨーロッパの雰囲気がしました。


IMG_20180326_133321.jpg


Such Japanese paintings were decorated.




このような日本的な絵も飾ってありました。どこか西洋と東洋が混じった感じですね〜

IMG_20180326_133343.jpg

IMG_20180326_133326.jpg


The room where I stayed is the 24th floor luxury room.It is enough for one person. I can also use fitness club and executive lounge.




私が泊まったお部屋は24階のラグジュアリールームです。一人には十分な広さです。フィットネスクラブやエグゼクティブラウンジも使えます。


IMG_20180326_140604.jpg



There was not much time to relax in the room this time, but it was comfortable to be able to sleep soundly.




今回はあまりお部屋でくつろぐ時間がなかったのですが、ぐっすり眠ることができて快適でしたよぉお〜

IMG_20180326_151649.jpg

IMG_20180326_151638.jpg



I was not in the room so much and I was using the lounge, so I will introduce that too.Please look forward to posting.




あまり部屋にはいないで、ラウンジを使用していたので、そちらも紹介しますね。


写真4.jpg

Sort:  

ohh nice hotel, a simple and comfortable room

It was a very easy to use room.

what a hotel show, a place that helps to get rid of stress

The hotel bed is the best.Tiredness can be removed.

「24階のラグジュアリールーム」
響きがたまりません…(・ω・。)こんないいとこ泊まったことないですっ!

ちょっと恥ずかしい名前の部屋だなぁ〜と思いつつも期待しちゃいますよね〜ww

素敵なお部屋・・・♪ため息がでるほど素敵な時間・・・!!
ラウンジの紹介も待ってますよ~~(^^♪

大阪での時間をとても快適に過ごすことができましたよ^^
ラウンジも良かったよ〜!

いいホテルだったのに😅🎵勿体無かったですね😱スミマセン😱そうだあのあとラウンジもあったんですよね🎵あぁ~行きたかったな~なんか~
やっと会えた🎵の感激のほうが大きくて頭まわってなかったんかなぁ~私😅

いいえ〜ホテルで一人で過ごすより、皆さんと会っていた方が数倍楽しかったですもん!
ラウンジに呼べば良かったね。私も頭が回らなかった〜一緒一緒w

飾ってある絵は「南蛮屏風」のレプリカですね。
https://steemit.com/japan/@argon/the-exhibition-namban-art-and-old-maps-in-kobe-city-museum-5-5
僕が出張で泊まるホテルとはレベルが違いすぎて泣けてきますw

この絵はどっかで見たことあるんだけど〜なんだろ〜〜?と思いながら、写真を撮って投稿したんですよ〜〜!!すごくスッキリしました。ありがとうございます^^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 64296.25
ETH 3182.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55