My mission in Germany. ドイツでの私のミッションそれはビールを飲むことw

in #japanese7 years ago

◆Taste beer◆

I am very much looking forward to tasting German beer in a German friend's house.
In Germany, the price of beer is very cheap.

I went to the beer factory on my previous trip to Germany.I was surprised to hear that there were over 5000 German beers at that time.

This beer is a memorial beer I bought on the day I arrived in Germany.


◆ドイツビールを味わう◆

ドイツのお友達のお家でドイツビールを味わうことをとても楽しみにしていました。
ドイツってビールが驚くほど安いんですよ〜100円とかでしたw

以前のドイツ旅行で、ビール工場を見学した時に、そこのおじさんが「ドイツビールは5000種以上ある」と言っておりました。それを聞いて「毎日違うビールを飲んでも、10年以上かかってしまう〜」と思いましたよw

このビールは私がドイツに到着した日に買った記念のビールです。

IMG_20171107_154851.jpg

I was drinking beer every night with this kind of feeling.
The price of German beer in Japan is so expensive that I feel luxurious.


毎晩このような感じで、ビールを飲んでました。
ちょっと優雅な気分です。

IMG_20171107_155230.jpg

This beer has lemonade, it has a sweetness and it liked it with a fresh taste.


こちらのビールはレモネードが入っており、甘みがあって新鮮な味が気に入りました。

IMG_20171111_195211.jpg

I drank various kinds of beer on this trip, but it is far from complete control.
I also want to visit Germany.
In Germany there were lots of fun besides beer.
I will also post a German story.


今回の旅行でも様々な種類のビールを飲みましたが、全種制覇には程遠いです。
またドイツには行かないといけませんね。

ドイツではビールだけでなく色々楽しみましたよ。
また投稿しますね。

IMG_20170724_063430のコピー 11.23.17.jpg
          Please follow @yoshikoDQmTiCwPX5Eh6J9TrHZ9Aki1E8u7jM6gc2LqvycQ91JFrjQ.gif

Sort:  

私はビールは飲まない(飲めない)んですが、ドイツのビールは瓶からしてお洒落で気になります!ご自宅のテーブルにキャンドルが…?素敵すぎます(ToT)

このキャンドル台ステキですよね〜。食事の時にキャンドルを灯していましたよ。
瓶もおしゃれだけど、さらに良い気分で飲めましたww

Now you're talking my language, Yoshiko! Mmmm beer. Looks great!

Beer was awesome great!!

ドイツ人の方ビール好きですよね~ 勤め先のボスがドイツ人なのですがビールの話ばかりしています(笑) 5000もあるなんてすごいですね~

ドイツ人でビールが好きでないと、もったいないですもんね。 @djynnさんのボスとは気が合いそうですww

いいですねぇ~ビール
瓶もお洒落なものがありますね
ぜひ全種制覇しましょう~(笑)

瓶ビールが主流というのもいいですよね。ビールは瓶の方が美味しい気がしますw
もうドイツに住んで制覇するしかないですねww

ドイツビールって高級なイメージがありましたが、
そんなに安いんですね!(驚愕)
ドイツに行きたくなってきました^^

日本だとドイツビールは高いけど、ドイツだと安い安いジュースより安い感じかなぁ〜w
ビール好きは絶対に行くべきだよ〜ww

Nice one. Sure German beer is the best 🌞
The beer with lemonade is called Radler and you can buy it from Suntori too. Maybe check out Yamaya

Thank you for teaching me!!As I know yamaya, I will buy a Radler:D

ドイツに行って、ドイツビール飲むの夢です…笑
5000種以上ってすごいですね…!
次の投稿も楽しみにしてます😍!

私も5000種と聞いて、どんだけドイツ人はビールが好きなんだよ!と思いましたよww
ぜひ、ドイツでビールを飲む夢を叶えてね^^

ひやぁ~安くて毎日違う味楽しめる♥って最高ですね😁✋

安くて最高でしたよ〜!!
日本のドイツビールってどうして高いんだろうと怒りさえ覚えましたww

ビール好きなんですね!レモネードビール!オシャレ(° ꈊ °)

お酒全般好きなんですよ〜もちろんビールも好きです^^
このビールは新しい発見でした。また飲みたい!!

Haha glad you enjoyed it! i bet you drink more beers than I do, when i actually live in Germany 😂 I just recently had my first beer and it was not a german beer. So im looking forward to try them, since you said it has sweet taste 😃

Please try Radler of lemonade taste by all means.I think you will like it, too:D

Thank you for the recommendation! 😃 i will definitely try them

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63219.83
ETH 2574.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78