Introduction of the door I made.私が作った猫脱走防止ドアです(*゚∀゚)

in #japanese7 years ago (edited)

IMG_20170128_121849

The cat will escape when opening the entrance.I decided to make a door, but when I bought it was expensive, so I decided to make it.

お客さんが来て玄関ドアを開けると猫が外へ脱走して困っていました( ;∀;)
そこで、内ドアをつける事にしましたが、作ってもらうと9万ほどかかるようなので
無謀ですが自分で作ることにしました。

IMG_20160629_141221

I bought a tree and made it with an atelier.

材料をホームセンターで購入して、アトリエでドア作りです(笑)
IMG_20160629_181109

I applied a varnish after installing it.

取り付けてからニスを塗りました。白木のままの風合いも好きなのですが
汚れなどのことを考えて、塗ることを決めました。

IMG_20170621_072330

Cats will not run away with this.I am worried that I will escape, so it was good to make it.It's fun to be surprised when say made it yourself:)

もうこれで、猫たちは脱走しません、脱走してしまうと事故にあったり
病気にならないか心配なので頑張ってドアを作って良かったです。
それと、ドアを自分で作ったと言うと、皆が驚くのも楽しいですw
ちなみに、材料費は8千円程度で1日でできました。
猫の脱走に困ってる人は、手作りもいいですよ。

メッセージ2


@yoshikoDQmTiCwPX5Eh6J9TrHZ9Aki1E8u7jM6gc2LqvycQ91JFrjQ.gif

Sort:  

That's awesome work! The awesome part is not only about you being able the make the gate, but also that the gate looks very nice! I'm sure you love your cats very much, which drives you to put so much efforts in it. I think you may also share with us more about your cats' lives :) at least I'd love to see!

Thank you!I will post a cat, so please look forward to it:)

@yoshikoさん凄いです、なんでも作れますね!(ΦωΦ)猫ちゃんはとても可愛いです

自作スゴいです。
立派なドアですね!

よく見ると雑な作りなのですが、頑張りました!^^

ドアまで作ってしまうなんて器用ですね。

ありがとうございます。工具があれば誰でも作れますよ^^

器用すぎます…(T_T)私にはとても作れそうにありません。我が家では以前、子どもが台所に入らないための柵を使ってましたが、それも作れちゃいそうですね(yoshikoさんなら)

安く済ませようと必死ですよぉ〜(゚Д゚;)私も子ども用ゲートを使ってましたよ。うちは男の子なので私が作ったものだときっと破壊されちゃったよぉ〜(笑)

おはようございます!
がんばって!
JAPAN POWER! :)

おはよう!
はい、がんばります!ありがとう(*゚∀゚)

thank you for sharing

Thanks for your comment

Yoshiko, is there anything that you can't do? You did an amazing job on the gate. And the outcome was beautiful! I am so proud of you for doing it yourself. I think that is why I like you.....I also like to create and do a lot of DIY activities. And it seems nothing stops you from trying. You are one very terrific person! I am so very amazed at your gate that I am resteeming it!!!

I like DIY so much fun.Cabbagepatch Let's try DIY!And please show me.Thanks for your comment. Really appreciate it. Have a great day.:)

ラムロチャ!(=ネパール語で素晴らしいの意味です)

ありがとう( ゚∀゚)

You really are immensely capable!

Thank you:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59698.94
ETH 2303.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51