I will cook the crab I bought at the net shop.ネットで注文したカニが届きました。

in #japanese6 years ago

◆I cook a crab◆
I made a crab dish yesterday.Rather than eating at a restaurant, you can eat a lot at home.Crabs can be ordered on the net.Such a crab arrived.There were plenty of crabs and the taste was also the best.
I failed when I ordered crabs online.The crabs were salty.So, I was worried about buying it on the net shop.

Shopping online is difficult.There is something different from expectation.


◆カニ鍋◆

昨日はカニ鍋にしました。
外で食べるよりも、お家で食べた方がたくさん食べられる!
そう思ってオンラインショップに注文していました。

そのカニが届いたので、カニをしゃぶしゃぶにして食べました。
結構たくさんの量が入っていて、味も美味しい!!

以前たらば蟹をネットで頼んだ時、少ししょっぱくて残念だったことがあり、ネットの注文って難しいなぁ〜と思っていました。

なので今回は口コミを熱心に読んで選びましたよ。

IMG_20180101_190916.jpg

The crab that arrived was good and it was good.I cooked and ate like this.


なかなか、食品のネット注文って難しいですよね〜
すごく口コミがいいのに、あれ?期待したほどでもないな。。。とか
そんな体験は誰でもしていますよね。

IMG_20180101_190923.jpg

It was very tasty, so it seems that the net order will increase again.


しかし、今回のカニはとても美味しかったので、最近ご無沙汰だったネットでのお取り寄せがまた復活しそうです。

何しろ便利ですもんね。

IMG_20180101_190926.jpg

What sort of things do you order on the net?Please let me know if you have good products.


みなさんお気に入りの商品などはありますか?
どんな物をネットで注文しているのかなぁ〜と想像していますw

IMG_20170724_063430のコピー 11.23.17.jpg
          Please follow @yoshikoDQmTiCwPX5Eh6J9TrHZ9Aki1E8u7jM6gc2LqvycQ91JFrjQ.gif

Sort:  

お家でカニ鍋いいですね〜!
確かにネットでお取り寄せには、残念な物もあるから難しいですよね〜^_^;

カニ鍋美味しかったですよ~✨ネットの評判が良くて買ってもいまいちだったり、大当たりだったりと、ちょっとしたギャンブルですよねww

you bought them online? where at? your preparation makes them look really good. tips? advices?

カニ鍋美味しそう.🤤

おいしかったよ~😋🍴💕

私の名前はカニという意味です。笑笑(≧∀≦)

Yummy! Its So mouth watering, if only i can get de recipe then I might know how it's gonna taste

Next time I will introduce the recipe😋🍴

かに!カニは、特に外で食べるときは、仲間もいるから話に夢中になり、あまり食べられないですよね^^;
口コミ、私もしっかり読みます^^

がっつりカニを食べたい時は家でカニもいいですよね~😆口コミはしっかり読まないとダメですよねww

カニいいですね~
カナダは国が広いせいなのか、何でも配達に時間がかかるので、日本のようなお取り寄せは無理です。ネットで注文すると、物にもよりますが1、2週間くらいかかります^^;

そうですかぁ~それでは食材の注文はできませんね~💦1、2週間なんて、下手すると日本ではクレームものですよねww

Hey @yoshiko! Thank you for English Translation,

あなたの食べ物は美味しいです !!

いつか@nicknightshadeちょっと言うよ!

Japanese food is very tasty.The food is also good, so it looks delicious😄

カニ鍋も人生で食べたことないかもですw
しびれるうまそうですねーーー!!

カニを買ってくるだけだから、簡単だよ~✨こんどやってみて~おいしいから😆

I order japanese sencha 煎茶, which is great after meals and with desserts. ^^

And where is your cup of tea? :P

You know the heart of Japan.Very good shopping👍

カニ鍋はダシもしっかり出て本当に美味しいですね!
あぁ。。お腹空いてきたw

おいしいですよね~😆簡単なので鍋にしちゃったのですが、正解でした!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97