I went to Piccadilly Circus in London.ロンドンのピカデリーサーカスに行きました。

in #japanese7 years ago (edited)

◆Piccadilly Circus◆
I will post a trip to Europe on the way back of Steemit Fest.
This is a picture of when I went to London.
I went to Piccadilly Circus in the square at the West End of London.


◆ピカデリーサーカス◆

Steemit Festの帰りにヨーローパ旅行したことをまだダラダラと投稿します。

これはロンドンに行った時の写真です。
ロンドンのウエスト・エンドにある広場ピカデリー・サーカスに行きました。

IMG-20180102-WA0002.jpg

London was a very fashionable city.People in London have a very good sense of fashion.
Take a picture in front of the Piccadilly Circus Eros statue.
I took a variety of pictures of meals and buildings to put on Steemit, but I noticed that I did not take pictures of myself on the way.So I took my picture.
I think that I will see past Steemit in a few years.It will be an important memory.It is also good to post for a diary purpose.Because there are various ways to use it, Steemit can enjoy it freely.


記念にピカデリー サーカス エロス像の前で写真を撮ってみました。
Steemitに載せるために食事や建造物いろいろな写真は撮ったけど、自分を全然撮ってないことに途中で気がつきました。

元々写真に写るのは好きではないので、自分としてはそれでオッケーなのですが、ちゃんと旅行してますよ〜アピールのために撮りましたよw

疑う人もいないと思いますが、とりあえず記念として残そう。

何年か経ってSteemitを見て懐かしく思うこともあるかもしれません。
そう思うと日記的な目的で投稿するのもいいですね。

Steemitはいろいろな使い方があるので、それぞれが自由に楽しめますね。

IMG-20180102-WA0006.jpg

#japanese community has many new people.I hope each will enjoy Steemit.


それに、人の日記的な投稿を読むのも楽しいですしね(〃゚艸゚)

IMG_20170724_063430のコピー 11.23.17.jpg
          Please follow @yoshikoDQmTiCwPX5Eh6J9TrHZ9Aki1E8u7jM6gc2LqvycQ91JFrjQ.gif

Sort:  

そういえば、高校の頃にブログを書いていて、久しぶりに見たら、あの頃の楽しさが蘇ってきました。そんなことがsteemitでも感じられるようになると思うと、ワクワクします^^

今までここまでしっかりブログを書いたことがなかったから、ちょっと前のを読み返すさえ楽しいよ~✨自分の投稿にダメ出ししちゃったりしてねww

Hello fellow Steemian .. I'm a newbie here. Please support me by following my blogs and I will follow yours as well . Hope we can be good friends.. Please check my introductory post. Thank you. Lovelots
https://steemit.com/nikkabomb/@crisjay110313/hello-from-the-queen-city-of-southern-philippines-cebu

Thanks for your comment:D

Good snapshots. Wonderful experience, especially when you consider documenting it: 'It will be an important memory.It is also good to post for a diary purpose.'

It is nice to use Steemit for a diary.A lot of memories gather:D

@yoshikoさんいつも笑顔が素敵です( ・∀・)
このお写真も旅行を楽しんでいるのが伝わってきますよ~♪

ありがとう!人が楽しそうにしてる写真って見ていて嬉しくなりますもんね。
みなさんといろいろ共有していけると嬉しいな〜^^

11月でもかなり寒かったんですね!海外はほとんど行ったことがないので、これから先色々行ってみたいです。
靴が可愛いですね(﹡ˆ﹀ˆ﹡)♡

それぞれの国によって気温が全然違って戸惑いましたよ〜ww
このスニカーは本当に楽ちんだし、可愛いのでお気に入りです^^

Awww looks like a lot of fun!

@karensuestudios' smile travel notes are also wonderful!

@yoshikoさん楽しそう😊

そうでしょ~周りの人は観光モードでないのに、自分のだけにっこり笑って写真に写ってるの~笑えるww

@yoshiko さんはオシャレな街が似合いそうですね(゚∀゚)

ありがとう~😃ロンドンは人も街もオシャレでしたよ~✨

a very interesting post to read greetings know from me @yoshiko,

I have followed you, I hope you will follow me....

Thank you for reading my post:D

ピカデリーサーカスの建物が美しいですね。
そして @yoshiko さんの笑顔で写っている写真が素敵です♡
私も日記的steemitブログ、楽しんでいこうと思います(*´◡`)

ロンドンはヨーロッパの中でもオシャレにかんじましたよ。stmeeitは色々な使い方があって楽しいですよね~✨

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66181.33
ETH 2700.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88