I made steemit chocolate for gift.プレゼント用チョコレート

in #japanese7 years ago (edited)

チョコ.jpg

◆Valentine's chocolate◆

In Japan, Valentine's Day sends chocolate from a woman.It is a chance that ”Yamatonadeshiko" can boldly confess.Yamatonadeshiko is graceful Japanese woman.
Just the 10th of February is the day of Tokyo Meetup.I thought about sending a Valentine gift.I will make original chocolate.


◆バレンタインのチョコレート◆

2月10日はミートアップですね。
みなさんに会えるのを心待ちにしています。
(私だけかな?ww)

その日はバレンタインデーが近いので皆さんにチョコのプレゼントをしようと考えていました。とても良いアイデアが浮かんだので注文してみました。

それはチロルチョコです。(お安くてすいませんw)

スクリーンショット 2018-02-02 21.06.01.png

This is very good.It is cheap, small and delicious chocolate.
You can purchase on this site.
https://decocho.com


でもこれはいいでしょ〜色々なデザインが簡単に注文できます。

こちらのチロルチョコのサイトで購入できます。
https://decocho.com

スクリーンショット 2018-02-02 21.07.36.png

Chocolate taste can be chosen.


チョコの種類も選べますよ〜私が選んだのは抹茶もち味。

スクリーンショット 2018-02-02 21.11.44.png

You can choose various design like this.


こんなに色々なデザインが選べます。

スクリーンショット 2018-02-02 21.12.20.png

The design will be completed in about 5 minutes.It's easy.


5分くらいでデザインも完成しちゃいます。
みなさんには左のマークをお渡しする予定です。
スクリーンショット 2018-02-02 21.16.57.png
(画像はこちらからお借りしました。/https://decocho.com

It seems that we often use this at wedding ceremonies and graduation.
I'm happy with a small gift.


結婚式や卒業の時などにこれを利用することが多いみたいです。
ちょっとしたプレゼントに嬉しいですよね。みなさんも使ってみてはいかがでしょうか?

あっ、もちろん女子の皆さんにも差し上げますww

IMG_20170724_063430のコピー 11.23.17.jpg
          Please follow @yoshiko

DQmTiCwPX5Eh6J9TrHZ9Aki1E8u7jM6gc2LqvycQ91JFrjQ.gif

Sort:  

This is really a fantastic idea @yoshiko! Since I can't be in Japan for Valentines day I can at least send my wife & kids chocolate with their faces on the wrappers! Thank you for sharing this!!!!!

Thank you for adopting my idea!!!It is very good for gift to you family.You family will be pleased:D

Wow, Looks so nice.... Steemit chocolate i never have imagined that a chocolate of this name sholud be made... Great name.

It's done very nicely.

こんなのがあるんですねー。めっちゃ可愛い。沖縄では卒業式にお菓子などでレイを作って卒業生に渡すんですが、これは良いかも。

沖縄ではそのような風習があるんですね〜もらったお子さんは大喜びですね^^

2/10楽しみにしています^^

私も楽しみヽ(゚∀゚)ノ

すごい!@yoshiko さん

すごいでしょ〜(〃゚艸゚)

チロルチョコに自作のデザインを貼れるとは初耳です!

これは使えるでしょ〜〜一度もらいましたが 、もらうと嬉しいんですよ^^

ひゃはー!
楽しみです😆

なかなかでしょーw
私も渡すのが楽しみです^^

初めて見ました!見た目も可愛く「HAPPYを贈ろう」というフレーズも良いですね(^^)

チロルチョコが嫌いな人はあまり聞いたことがないし、実際にもらた時にHAPPYになりましたよ^^

これはかわいいですね〜☆
いろんなシーンで使えそうです!

これは色々使えそうでしょ〜^^
そう思って覚えておきましたw

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60794.44
ETH 2623.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62