Hobby pottery#2It is a new work 趣味の陶芸、新作です。

in #japanese7 years ago (edited)

2017-06-14-00-25-32

Yesterday was a pottery classroom.The work was baked up.It is a small plate of pictures.
昨日は陶芸教室の日でした。先日釉薬をかけたものが焼きあがっていました。
写真の小皿です.

IMG_20170613_142220

I cut it little by little, and I have put on a pattern.It was very difficult but it was beautiful.
一つ一つ削って模様をつけましたが、なかなか大変な作業でした。
でも、出来上がりが綺麗で大変満足の出来る作品になりましたよ。

IMG_20170613_142449~2

It is Japanese sweets"wagasi" that is on top.It has become the current season's design.The Japanese value the four seasons.This is made with sweet bean paste in hydrangea design.
上に乗せてるのは和菓子です。今の季節のデザインになっています。
日本人は四季を大切にします。紫陽花のデザインが綺麗ですね。

IMG_20170613_142455~2

This is the current season's design.Young freshwater trout is designed to swim in the river.
とちらも、今の季節の若い鮎が川で泳ぐデザインですねぇ〜

IMG_20170613_142542~2

I also made this cup.It is quite good work.Maybe the teacher's teaching method is good:)
このコップも私が作りました。なかなかの出来栄えです。
きっと先生の教え方が良いのだと思います(笑)

メッセージ.jpg
@yoshiko

Sort:  

Yoshiko, you made beautiful pottery and delicious looking wagasi. The intricate design patterns on the plate made the wagasi very elegant. Excellent presentation! You continue to amaze me! You must be an excellent cook too!

Today I finally developed and posted my first article/blog. It took time being my first try at posting. You make it look so easy. Wish me luck! Thank-you!

Thank you for your message.Your blog was good, I'm looking forward to it:)

キレイ♥もうアジサイの季節ですか?

アジサイの季節になりましたよ。日本は先週から梅雨に入りました。

These are wonderful, such amazing colour and textures! Love them!!

Thank you!It is a special pleasure to be praised by you:)

よしこさん!私の母はフォービアがあるので二つ目のお皿は絶対無理です😂でも私にとっては色も形ももう本当に綺麗に見えますね!!

えぇ〜お母様大変だね〜( ;∀;)このお皿は無理だね。。。でもramengirlさんは大丈夫そうで良かったぁ〜!

very good friend excellent post @yoshilo

Thank you:)

youre wellcome @yoshiko

I follow and upvote you please follow me
I Am painting
thank you

Thank you.I followed up:)

うわーとても美しいです! ヾ(〃^∇^)ノ♪

ありがとう、褒めてもらって嬉しいです(゚∀゚)

あなたの仕事は本当に上手ですよ!
私はあなたの陶器を見たいです!!

(❁´▽`❁)✲゚

これから、たくさん投稿するから待っていてねヽ(゚∀゚)ノ
ありがとう!フォローさせてもらったよ〜

あなたのページを見ました嬉しいですよ。
私のページあなたのページよりすごいです。(⌒▽⌒ゞ

Congratulations @yoshiko! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58607.22
ETH 2616.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43