Change cover image カバーイメージを変えてみましたよ〜steemCreated with Sketch.

in #japanese7 years ago

◆Change cover image◆
I changed the cover image.Read my favorite blogger 's @ultraseven' s post,I learned that the cover image can be changed.
The way to change is by setting COVER IMAGE by simply entering the URL of the photo.It is the same setting method as PROFILE PICTURE, so it can be done easily.
I tried aligning my works.Since the color of the center character is white, the background of the center became gray and letters were clearly displayed.You can appeal your personality and work.Please do set for everyone.

◆カバーイメージ変更◆
私もカバーイメージを変更しました〜。
私のお気に入りブロガーさん@ultrasevenさんの投稿を読んで、カバーイメージが変更できることを知りました。

変更の仕方は設定でCOVER IMAGEに写真のURLを入れるだけです。
PROFILE PICTUREと同じ設定方法なので、簡単にできます。

私は自分の作品を並べてみました。
中心の文字の色が白なので、中心の背景はグレーにして文字をはっきりさせたのもポイントです。
自分の個性や作品をアピールできていいですね。
ぜひ皆さんも設定してみてください^^

スクリーンショット 2017-08-16 9.38.06.png

It was pretty well done😄

なかなかいい感じに出来上がりました😄

IMGガラス.jpg
          Please follow @yoshikoDQmTiCwPX5Eh6J9TrHZ9Aki1E8u7jM6gc2LqvycQ91JFrjQ.gif

Sort:  

Yours looks much better than many! I will take your tip and create something for this. I just put one of my photos for now and most of them looked horrible! The text becomes illegible easily.

Thank you.The cover of @fitinfun is also nice.It is a nice color:)

Thank you! I think the dusky dark color is best. My brights were not a good fit. You are right about the gray working.

私も早速ハロウィンまでの限定イラストに変えてみましたよ^ - ^

期間限定イラストもいいですね〜rana42さんのイラストがアピールできるのでいいですね^^

ものすごく素敵ですーー(・д・。)
文字部分も落ち着いたグレーでyoshikoさんらしいカバーですね^^
私もちゃんと作りたいと思います!

教えていただいてありがとうございました!ultrasevenは今のお花のような雰囲気が似合ってるいるなぁと思いました^^

@yoshikoさんのチラッとお見かけした雰囲気にぴったり合っていてステキです✨
難しいですか?

ありがとうございます。上級者を目指さなければ簡単ですよ。お気に入りの写真を入れるだけです。ただその場合は大きな被写体の写真ではなく、遠くの風景や細かい花とか柄が適していると思います。

ありがとうございます
お気に入り探してみます😉

素敵な雰囲気ですね!どのようなサイトなのかもよくわかります^_^

ありがとうございます!@iriomoteさんのカバーイメージも素敵ですね。模様のイラストもいいなぁと思いました^^

@skyleapさんが、スマホだと両端がきれてしまうよと仰っていたので、好きなモザイクなら両端切れない事がわかったので、これをチョイス致しました!

Congratulations @yoshiko! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received
Award for the number of comments received
Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

これ素材選びしないとですね。ツイッターと同じにしたら全然ダメでした。よろしかったら、画像サイズなど教えて頂けませんか?

細長い画像がパソコンで見る場合には適しているようです。お勧めバックグラウンドサイズ:1920x300 ピクセルらしいです。私はこのサイズではないのでこれから修正しようと思っています^^

ありがとうございます^ ^

@yoshiko thank-you for sharing how to change the picture on the cover image. I was wondering because I saw that many people were doing it. I will have to ask my daughter to help me as I am not very good at technology. You cover image is beautiful with all your designs on it. I was very striking. Good job Yoshiko!!!!

@cabbagepatch and the daughter will choose a wonderful photo.I am looking forward:)

yoshikoさんらしくて素敵です。
私は写真選びから始めたいと思います!

ありがとうございます!どんな写真になるか楽しみにしていますね^^

すごいですね。おしゃれ^^

ありがとうございます。嬉しいです^^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63740.26
ETH 2618.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79