Rainbow 久々に見た虹と娘が描いた絵

in #japanese7 years ago (edited)

先日、夕方少しだけ雨上が降った後、虹が出ていました。こんな立派な虹、久しぶりだなあとしばらく空を見上げてしまいました。

A rainbow appeared after the rain.


FullSizeRender


虹を見た後、娘が描いた絵。緑のお家と、芝生のあるお庭と、虹。

こんなお家に住みたい!

After we saw a rainbow, my four-year-old daughter drew a rainbow with a big house and large garden.

I hope I will live in such a beautiful house!


IMG_2043
Sort:  

Yaaaay Rainbow!!!

One time I encountered three rainbows, two of them were real and the third one was on a sign in front of a building, I only caught 1 rainbow because the second one was too hard to see with the camera I took to take this photo

Oh, thank you for sharing your nice photo, double rainbows are really rare.
I'm interested in your colorful fashion and hair!

Well, I look like this all time, people think that I wear a hat but it's actually braided in my hair, this is what I do to be my true self everyday, it's not something I put on when I go out or make a video, I always look like this indoors, outdoors, even before I created a youtube channel. This is who I am always! :D The clothes I paint them myself and every year I has a theme so the clothes will match the theme, so I get new clothes and paint them every year.

haha...I thought that was a see urchin"uni"....

haha,, the sun looks like see urchin as you said..

Hey,,,children drawings are really fun...We just dont know how these kids really think.My niece once showed me his drawing of a cockroach"gokiburi" and it also looks like a see urchin.the worse part of that drawing,is that the cockroach is smiling...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60629.29
ETH 2636.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51