Delicious Canned Thai Curry 開けてびっくりカレーの缶詰

in #japanese7 years ago

我が家の常備品、カレーの缶詰です。

Today I'll show you the canned Thai Curry.

IMG_2208


値段が100円程度とお手頃ですが、大きなお肉もきちんと入っていて、かなりスパイシーで本格的で美味しいです!

私のお気に入りはグリーンカレーです。

The price is about one doller, but it is pretty spicy and the big big meat is also included! 

 My favorite is green curry.

IMG_2214


カレーの缶詰って最初見たときかなり衝撃的だったのですが、海外にもあるのかな・・・?

長期保存ができるので、災害時用の食料としても使えるかな?と思い常備しています。

When I first saw canned curry, it was pretty shocking, I wonder if there are also overseas · · ·?
Because it can be stored for a long time, it is always available as food for disaster in my room.


Sort:  

非常食って味が単調になりやすいので、これは良いアイデアですね。
値段もお手ごろなのが嬉しい。
私もマネさせてもらおう!

そうなんです、非常食って高いし結局食べないまま賞味期限が切れちゃったりしますからね。
美味しくて頻繁に食べちゃいますが、常に新しいものがストックになっていいかな^^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60754.57
ETH 2658.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51