Sort:  

I drew your portrait.
How do you think?

yekrats2-500.jpg

Awesome! Thank you so much!!!! :-)

That's good!
I uploaded an article here.
You can use images freely.(^^)
https://steemit.com/japanese/@skyleap/i-drew-yekrats-portrait

Hi @yekrats OK!
Price will be 5 SBD
Please transfer me 5 SBD.
and Please send me your picture.
I will draw your portrait

Thank you!
I have a few pictures so you can find the right angles.
1
2
3
4
5

The 5 SBD has been sent, plus a little extra for you, friend! :-) Thanks!

Thank you. I received 5.5 sbd

but...I was in trouble.
I can not see your pictures 1-5.
message "I don't have permission to view images"

Can you steemit chat?

Hi, @skyleap. I am sorry about the trouble. I will try Steemit chat.

I will try to embed the pictures in this post:




Can you see the images above?

Thank you for the your pictures.
No problem this time.

I will draw your portrait
I need time. Please wait a moment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60024.78
ETH 2351.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47