You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Matisse, Bonnard, Takumi 🍜

in #japanese7 years ago

It's funny, I've probably been at the Frankfurt airport 2-3 dozens of times but never actually visited the city. Must say it looks quite amazing on your photos, a reason to visit to say the least.

And ohhh, been a while since I had ramen now 😍 Might go get some tomorrow, mouth is watering..

Otherwise, if you're into travelling, vlogs, fitness, self-development etc feel free to check out my channel, in any case keep up the good work and I'll see you around! :)

Sort:  

Frankfurt is quiet special in the way that it resembles Shinjuku more than anything else :) Ever since I moved to Karlsruhe I tend to find myself visiting, just to get out of Germany without flying anywhere ^^

Sounds like I have to pay it a visit 🙌🏼

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67519.16
ETH 3532.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68