Deep night cafe Weather Forecast

in #japanese6 years ago

deep night cafe
作詞・作曲 Kay Kurota
編曲 松本純弥

ねぇ黒いカーテンで青空隠して
貴方のすべてを私に見せてよ uh…

uh… 大丈夫夜が明けるまでは
間に合うと思うから だからねぇ
貴方へ私の愛を伝えさせて

deep night cafe
I can forget a bed thing yeah
deep night cafe
I would do anything to make you smile
deep night cafe
oh deep night deep night
deep night cafe you´re all mine

もう離れない一人じゃいられない
そうモカに描かれたハートマーク
胸の奥まで染み込んで行く


deep night cafe close your eyes
deep night cafe
I only have eyes for you
deep night cafe oh deep night deep night
deep night cafe
I love you

星が浮かぶ空の下で
貴方にこの愛を伝えたい
夜が明け来るその前に
uh せめて

☆repeat

kiss me bady
kiss me bady
kiss me bady
kiss me bady

deep night cafe
deep night cafe
deep night cafe
deep night cafe
I love you

deep night cafe
Song writing · composition Kay Kurota
Arrangement Matsumoto Junya

Hey, hide the blue sky with a black curtain
Show me all of you uh uh ...

uh ... I'll be fine until the evening breaks
That's why I think I will make it.
Let me tell you my love

deep night cafe
I can forget a bed thing yeah
deep night cafe
I would do anything to make you smile
deep night cafe
oh deep night deep night
deep night cafe you 're all mine

I can not be alone who is not far away
So heart mark drawn in Mocha
I will soak into the back of my chest


deep night cafe close your eyes
deep night cafe
I only have eyes for you
deep night cafe oh deep night deep night
deep night cafe
I love you

Under the sky where the stars float
I want to tell you this love
Before the dawn comes, before that
uh at least

☆ repeat

kiss me bady
kiss me bady
kiss me bady
kiss me bady

deep night cafe
deep night cafe
deep night cafe
deep night cafe
I love you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63855.79
ETH 3113.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04