I prepared a special grape named “Ruby Roman”and some

in #japanese6 years ago (edited)

image【ミクソロジスト南雲主于三さん×手取川 吉田酒造 吉田泰之さん ワークセッション】良い会になったと思います。手取川さんの山廃は、グレープフルーツのような味を発見できたりと、新しいアプローチに驚きがあります。南雲さんが検証された日本酒カクテル、そのお話を聞きながらのテイスティングも多種。お客様がお酒のプロフェッショナルが多く、レベルの高い会になりました。バーテンダーさん、ソムリエさん、他の酒蔵さんにも来て頂きました。「u」シリーズにペアリングしたのは大粒のルビーロマン(今年の初競りでは1房110万円でしたね)。懇親会のお料理は「チカーラ」さんにお願いしたら、すごいの来ましたっ!ご参加頂いた皆さま、誠にありがとうございました。
image

image

image
The guest lecturer is Mr.Yoshida. He is a famous brewer of sake in Ishikawa Prefecture. And top of mixologist, Mr.Nagumo lectured about the new possibilities of sake, deep knowledge of alcohol, and etc. I prepared a special grape named “Ruby Roman”and some. The one bunch of grapes is price 1100000 yen in the first auction this year.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62964.22
ETH 2595.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74